First Time User: Click to Enroll

Contact List

Lost/Stolen Debit Cards

After Hours Call 800-528-2273

Contacts

Gregg Medendorp
IT Manager
Phone: 270-384-6433 ext 7251
Email Address:
grmedendorp@bankcolumbia.com

 

Connie Devore
Loan Review
Email address: 
codevore@bankcolumbia.com

 

Kathy Jones
Head Bookkeeper/Overdraft Officer
Email address: 
kajones@bankcolumbia.com

 

Rhonda Cox
Chief Operations Officer
Email address: 
rhcox@bankcolumbia.com

 

Sherry Parnell
Deposit Manager
Email address: 
shparnell@bankcolumbia.com

 

Chris Quinn
CEO
NMLS ID#: 907794
Email address: 
chquinn@bankcolumbia.com

 

Loan Support Staff

Gina Baker
Loan Administration
Email address: 
gibaker@bankcolumbia.com

 

Loan Officers:

Randall Banks
Vice President/Senior Lender
NMLS ID#: 804965
Phone: 270-384-6433
Email address: 
rabanks@bankcolumbia.com

 

Brian Popplewell
Loan Officer
NMLS ID#: 805516
Email address: 
brpopplewell@bankcolumbia.com

 

Bryan Caldwell
Loan Officer
NMLS ID#: 805494
Phone: 270-384-6433
Email address: 
brcaldwell@bankcolumbia.com

 

Mark Dykes
Vice President/Loan Officer
NMLS ID#: 811082
Phone: 270-384-2579
Email address: 
madykes@bankcolumbia.com

 

Marsha Godsey
Vice President/Loan Officer
NMLS ID#: 805453
Phone: 270-384-2579
Email address: 
magodsey@bankcolumbia.com

 

Donna Stotts
Assistant Vice President/Loan Officer
NMLS ID#: 805558
Phone: 270-384-6433
Email address: 
dostotts@bankcolumbia.com